Gabe Bridwell                                      Talent Caldwell
Micah Gunnell
Francis Manapul
Marcus To
Beth Sotelo


James Jean
Eric Canete
Sean Murphy
Adam Hughes
Claire Wendling
Toby Cypress
Dermot Power
Kenneth Rocafort
Josh Middleton
Andrew Robinson
Stuart Immonen
Craig Mullins
Phil Noto
The Hanukas
Khary Randolph
Tommy Lee Edwards
John Paul Leon
Ryan Ottlet
Tim Sale
Paul Pope
Clement Sauve
Keron Grant
Sean Cheeks
Don Andrews
Richard MacDonald

////-Kubert Student

Vimal Bisundial
Barry Lyndon Verastigue
Zane DeGaine
Victor Naar
George Bough
Helsa Amadi
Keith Herrschaft
Jenny Frison
Jeremiah Ivey
Shaun Bryant
Asher Eggleston
Jeff Clemens
this website, artwork, and concepts unless otherwise noted are copyrighted by Alex Konat, 2008